1place
164 votes Vote

Remove the register button from the help menu once it's registered

The presence of the register button in the help menu once this software has been registered can be misleading. Uers especially novice users may be confused - that said, if you click the button it will tell you whether you are registered.

Whiterabbit-uk , 30.08.2011, 08:16
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment